Board of Directors

The Bradley Chamber of Commerce is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors elected annually at the Chamber Annual Meeting in December/January of each year by The Chamber’s general membership. Board Members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. As the governing body of The Chamber, the Board of Directors determines Chamber policy. Board Members commit to apply their influence, skills and best efforts to achieve and implement the mission of the Chamber.

Andrew DeChristopher
Duty Manager at Signature Flight Support
Antonio DeMelo
Principal of East Granby High School
Caroline Breneman
Chamber Secretary // Riverbank Federal Credit Union
Dave Renouf
Chamber Treasurer // Principal at Bardaglio, Hart & Shuman, LLC
David Iannucci
Vice President of Residential Lending at Windsor Federal Credit Union
Gina Maria Alimberti
Chamber Executive Director // Executive Director at the Connecticut Trolley Museum
Jennifer Jones
Chamber Vice President // Owner of Farmington Valley Plumbing
Jessica Bovin
Senior Vice President at Richard's Employment Agency & Auto Staffing
Jon Webster
Web's Woodworking
Kimberly Hayes
Director of Sales and Marketing at the Double Tree Hotel
Lindsay Linnehan
Banking Center Manager at PeoplesBank
Megan Parette
Curriculum Director at Windsor Locks Public Schools
Shawn Parkhurst
Superintendent of Windsor Locks Public Schools