Member Login

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
The Bradley Chamber of Commerce is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors elected annually at the Chamber Annual Meeting in December/January of each year by The Chamber’s general membership. Board Members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. As the governing body of The Chamber, the Board of Directors determines Chamber policy. Board Members commit to apply their influence, skills and best efforts to achieve and implement the mission of the Chamber.

Daniel Malkin
Chamber President - PeoplesBank
Dave Renouf
Chamber Treasurer- BARDAGLIO, HART & SHUMAN, LLC
Anna Leonard
Chamber Director- Fairfield Inn & Suites By MARRIOTT
Margaret Byrne
Chamber Director- Law office of Margaret Byrne
David Iannucci
Chamber Director- Windsor Federal
Anthony DeMelo
Chamber Director- East Granby High School Principal
Bob Brawders
Chamber Director- Windsor Locks Federal Credit Union
Chris Bafumo
Chamber Secretary- Cruise Planners
Lindsey Willcutt
Director- PeoplesBank
Shawn Parkhurst
Director- Windsor Locks Public School Superintendent